0 Menu

DAWN - Infrared DELUXE [CD/12"]


$12.00 - $18.00

DAWN's critically acclaimed 'Infrared' EP – a collaborative project from rising R&B star Dawn Richard and highly respected producer Kingdom gets the DELUXE treatment from the Fade to Mind crew. Alongside the EP’s original four tracks come ten new remixes from Fade to Mind regulars and extended family; Rizzla, Ikonika (Hyperdub), Helix (Night Slugs), Divoli S’vere and many more – available on vinyl and CD for the first time.

Ships January 26, 2017
Vinyl orders include digital download card & foldout poster.

1. Honest
2. How I Get It
3. Baptize
4. Paint It Blue
5. Baptize (Kingdom's Honest VTX)
6. How I Get It (Helix Remix)
7. Paint It Blue (Rizzla Remix)
8. How I Get It (Leonce Remix)
9. Honest (Helix Remix)
10. Paint It Blue (Ikonika Remix)
11. How I Get It (Byrell The Great Remix)
12. Honest (Divoli S'vere Remix)
13. How I Get It (Divoli S'vere Remix)
14. Baptize (Leonce Remix)

Digital Stream/DL available at http://www.smarturl.it/infrared-deluxe