0 Menu

LEONCE - Insurgency [Limited Edition Vinyl]



LEONCE's Debut EP on Fade to Mind
Vinyl Out April 12th
Digital Released April 21st

All vinyl orders include a digital download card and ship on April 10th

Vinyl Track Listing:
1. Snakes
2. Insurgency
3. Flute Strike
4. Apparition
5. Alesis Drums
6. Jungle
7. Advent
8. Marimba Track [Vinyl Only]
9. Truffle Track [Vinyl Only]